Worship Commission assesses and evaluates the liturgical life and ministries of the parish. It promotes active participation of the faithful, training of liturgical ministers and provides and maintains an appropriate liturgical environment. The commission meets at 7:00 p.m. the first Tuesday of the month.

Current members of the commission are Bill Bankstahl, Pat Benner, Fr. Dan Fox, Pat Key, Marie Lawson, Judy Oberloier, Kathy Ranck, Becky Stroman, Elmer Tappen and Bill Zirwes                                                 

Contact: Kathy Ranck @ 687-5657 ext. 1 or