Worship Commission

The Worship Commission assesses and evaluates the liturgical life and ministries of the parish. It promotes active participation of the faithful, training of liturgical ministers and provides and maintains an appropriate liturgical environment. The commission meets as needed throughout the year.

Current members of the commission are: Bill Bankstahl, Chris Benner, Fr. Dan Fox, Marie Lawson, Kathy Ranck, Bonnie Tappen, Elmer Tappen and Bill Zirwes

For more information, contact: Kathy Ranck @ 687-5657 ext. 1 or kathy.ranck@ourladyofgracemi.org