Contact information:

Parish Office: 989-687-5657

All staff members can be reached at the number above. You will be prompted to the appropriate extension.


Parish Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (closed for lunch 12:00- 1:00).

The office is closed on weekends and holidays.

The Parish Office is located at St Agnes Site, 2500 N. West River Rd., Sanford. Entrance is at the East end of the building, opposite the main church.

St. Agnes Church

St. Agnes Site

2500 N. West River Rd.

Sanford 48657

St. Anne Site

5738 S. M-30 + Edenville

Parish Staff Directory

Pastor

Rev. Daniel J. Fox, OFM, Cap.

father.dan@ourladyofgracemi.org

Secretary

Marcia Kosnik

marcia.kosnik@ourladyofgracemi.org

Religious Education Director

Laura Scheibert

laura.scheibert@ourladyofgracemi.org

Liturgy Coordinator

Kathy Ranck

kathy.ranck@ourladyofgracemi.org

Youth Minister

Emerson Fortier

emerson.fortier@ourladyofgracemi.org

RCIA Coordinators, Adult Education, Homebound

Deb McGraw

deb.mcgraw@ourladyofgracemi.org

Marybeth Stuart

marybeth.stuart@ourladyofgracemi.org

Music Director

William Bankstahl

bill.bankstahl@ourladyofgracemi.org

Bookkeeper

Carole Monaghan

carole.monaghan@ourladyofgracemi.org

Facilities

Kelly Sargent

Elmer Tappen

Web Site

Deb McGraw

deb.mcgraw@ourladyofgracemi.org